Because I'm so clever but clever aint wise

Postat 2010-01-29 Klockan  17:09:16 i kategorien: musik
It's one and the same
It's one and the same, oh.

So what's the use between death and glory?
I can't tell between death and glory.
Happy endings, no they never bored me.
Happy endings, they still don't bore me.
They, they have a way
A way to make you pay.
And to make you toe the line.
Though I sever my ties.
Because I'm so clever,
But clever ain't wise.

And fuck forever,
If you don't mind.
Oh, fuck forever,
If you don't mind, I don't mind, I don't mind, I don't mind

So what's the use between death and glory?
I can't tell between death and glory.
New Labour and Tory,
Purgatory and happy familys.

One and the same,
One and the same,
No, it's not the same.
It's not supposed to be the same.

You know about that way,
The way they'll make you pay,
And, the way, they make, you toe the line.
I'll sever my ties.
Oh I'm so clever,
You're so clever, but you're not very nice.

So fuck forever,
If you don't mind,
Oh, I'm stuck forever,
In your mind, your mind, your mind.

Go ahead and know about that way
To make you feel anxious and make you pay.
Annnnnnnd...
To make you tow the line, line.
I sever my ties,
Oh and I'll never,
Sever the ties,

And fuck forever,
If you don't mind,
See I'm stuck forever
I'm stuck in your mind, your mind, your mind, your mind.

They'll never play this on the radio,
No, They'll never play this on the radio.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlotte

åh, nog bra dom är!

hoppas verkligen inte dom ställer in arvika.

2010-02-01 @ 17:46:29
URL: http://charlottisabell.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: