Quiet heart

Postat 2009-10-31 Klockan  20:53:50 i kategorien: musik
ååh kan knappt beskriva kärleken till denna låten.



There was a time when I was lost in myself
You took my hand became my guide
There was a time you needed my help
I guess my Ego made me blind
It´s not the rain it´s not the streetlights
That makes your skin so pale at night

It´s your quiet heart
And your silence
As your teardrops stain my sheets
Let´s take a trip through the wires
Your dream is gone you are free
Stay free...

There was a time I had your life in my hands
And you had life left in your eyes
There was a time I caught your hiding inside
From something shining through the blinds
It´s not the shadow by the red lights
That makes my skin crawl late at night

It´s your quiet heart
And your silence
As your teardrops stain my sheets
Let´s take a trip through the wires
Your dream is gone you are free

It´s not the rain it´s not the streetlights
That makes your skin so pale at night

It´s your quiet heart
It´s your silence
As your teardrops stain my sheets
Let´s take a trip through the wires
Your dream is gone you are free

It´s your quiet heart
And your silence
As your teardrops stain my sheets
Let´s take a trip through the wires
Our love is dead you are free

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Okej! Anledningen till varför jag frågade var att min mamma hade en hund som hette Lilleman!



Hon har nu en pappilon! =)

Söt han va!

2009-10-31 @ 21:24:57
URL: http://annacondas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: