TIME FLIES

Postat 2009-11-12 Klockan  22:29:25 i kategorien: musik





I sit tight, don't want to miss the show I hang on, don't want to miss my prime 'Cause time will fly, upon my baby's back Time will fly, upon my baby's back Stay a while, my baby wants me to Don't you go, my baby begs me so But tide will dry, upon my baby's back Tide will dry, upon my baby's back I get weak I get weary I miss sleep I get moody I'm in thoughts I write songs I'm in love I walk on Fingers crossed, my time is coming now Don't you go, my baby begs me so Time will fly, upon my baby's back Time will fly, upon my baby's back I get weak I get weary I miss sleep I get moody I'm in thoughts I write songs I'm in love I walk on

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: